Bruce Bradshaw       Chief of Police                          bbradshaw@ci.comanche.tx.us

Kelly Davis              Assistant Chief of Police            kdavis@ci.comanche.tx.us

Jason Norton           Police Sergeant                          jnorton@ci.comanche.tx.us
​    
Brian Dirickson        Investigatorl/K-9                          bdirickson@ci.comanche.tx.us            

Elda McDonald        School Resource Officer             emcdonald@ci.comanche.tx.us           

Alex Trowlbridge      Patrol                                           atrowbridge@ci.comanche.tx.us          

Andrew Ruelas        Patrol                                           aruelas@ci.comanche.tx.us                 

Sarah Shumate                                                            shumate@ci.comanche.tx.us          

Matthew Ashby       Patrol                                           mashby@ci.comanche.tx.us                 

Ernest Hastings       Patrol                                           ehastings@ci.comanche.tx.us              



​        



        Comanche County Sheriff's Office                         325-356-7533
        Dispatch                                                                325-356-2222
        Comanche County Attorney                                  325-356-2313
        District Attorney                                                     254-435-2993    
        Constable                                                              325-356-5922



Click here for a list of registered Sex Offenders for your area

Sex Offender Registration by APPOINTMENT ONLY.  
​    
Comanche Police Department
110 E. Grand
(325) 356-3074
Follow us on Facebook