Comanche Police Department

110 E. Grand
(325) 356-3074







    Kelly Davis               Chief of Police                               kdavis@ci.comanche.tx.us

    Brian Dirickson         Asst. Chief of Police                     bdirickson@ci.comanche.tx.us  

    David Lowry             Investigator                                   dlowry@ci.comanche.tx.us   

    Elda McDonald         Administrative Sergeant               emcdonald@ci.comanche.tx.us 
​ 
    Alex Trowbridge        Patrol Sergeant                            atrowbridge@ci.comanche.tx.us                    
   Jessica Lopez            Patrol/School Resource Officer    jlopez@ci.comanche.tx.us

​   Jose Lugo                  Patrol                                            jlugo@ci.comanche.tx.us

    Lance Christenson    Patrol                                            lchristenson@ci.comanche.tx.us

    Heath Oakley            Patrol                                            hoakley@ci.comanche.tx.us

​     





             Comanche County Sheriff's Office                         325-356-7533

            Dispatch                                                                325-356-2222

            Comanche County Attorney                                  325-356-2313

            District Attorney                                                     254-435-2993 

            Constable                                                              325-356-5922



Click here for a list of registered Sex Offenders for your area

Sex Offender Registration by APPOINTMENT ONLY.  
​    

CHILD SAFETY ZONES
ORDINANCE #19-2018


Follow us on Facebook