Bruce Bradshaw     Chief of Police                             bbradshaw@ci.comanche.tx.us

    Kelly Davis             Assistant Chief of Police              kdavis@ci.comanche.tx.us

    Brian Dirickson      Sergeant/investigator                   bdirickson@ci.comanche.tx.us  

    Matthew Ashby      220th Forensic Investigator         mashby@ci.comanche.tx.us          

    Elda McDonald      School Resource Officer              emcdonald@ci.comanche.tx.us           
    Alex Trowbridge     Patrol                                            atrowbridge@ci.comanche.tx.us                    
    Sarah Shumate      Patrol                                            sshumate@ci.comanche.tx.us          
    Ernest Hastings      Patrol                                            ehastings@ci.comanche.tx.us    

    David Bosecker      Patrol                                           dbosecker@ci.comanche.tx.us






​        



             Comanche County Sheriff's Office                         325-356-7533

            Dispatch                                                                325-356-2222

            Comanche County Attorney                                  325-356-2313

            District Attorney                                                     254-435-2993 

            Constable                                                              325-356-5922



Click here for a list of registered Sex Offenders for your area

Sex Offender Registration by APPOINTMENT ONLY.  
​    

CHILD SAFETY ZONES
ORDINANCE #19-2018


Comanche Police Department

110 E. Grand
(325) 356-3074
Follow us on Facebook