Bruce Bradshaw        Chief of Police                                  bbradshaw@ci.comanche.tx.us
Kelly Davis                 Assistant Chief of Police                  kdavis@ci.comanche.tx.us
Billy Bloom                 Police Sergeant                                bbloom@ci.comanche.tx.us

Jason Norton             Police Investigator                            jnorton@ci.comanche.tx.us

Brian Dirickson          Patrol/K-9                                        bdirickson@ci.comanche.tx.us                      Zone 5

Elda McDonald         School Resource Officer                  emcdonald@ci.comanche.tx.us                    Zone 1

Alex Trowlbridge       Patrol                                               atrowbridge@ci.comanche.tx.us                  Zone 3

Andrew Ruelas         Patrol                                                aruelas@ci.comanche.tx.us                         Zone 6

Sarah Shumate         Patrol                                               shumate@ci.comanche.tx.us                       Zone 2

Matthew Ashby         Patrol                                                mashby@ci.comanche.tx.us                        Zone 3

Ernest Hastings        Patrol                                                ehastings@ci.comanche.tx.us                     Zone 4



Comanche County Sheriff's Office                        325-356-7533
Dispatch                                                                325-356-2222
Comanche County Attorney                                  325-356-2313
District Attorney                                                     254-435-2993    
Constable                                                              325-356-5922




Click here for a list of registered Sex Offenders for your area

Sex Offender Registration by APPOINTMENT ONLY.  
Comanche Police Department
110 E. Grand
(325) 356-3074
Follow us on Facebook