Bruce Bradshaw     Chief of Police                   

    Kelly Davis             Assistant Chief of Police    

    Brian Dirickson      Sergeant/investigator           

    Matthew Ashby      220th Forensic Investigator          

    Elda McDonald      School Resource Officer               
    Alex Trowbridge     Patrol                                                      
    Sarah Shumate      Patrol                                            
    Ernest Hastings      Patrol                                      

    David Bosecker      Patrol                                 


             Comanche County Sheriff's Office                         325-356-7533

            Dispatch                                                                325-356-2222

            Comanche County Attorney                                  325-356-2313

            District Attorney                                                     254-435-2993 

            Constable                                                              325-356-5922

Click here for a list of registered Sex Offenders for your area

Sex Offender Registration by APPOINTMENT ONLY.  

ORDINANCE #19-2018

Comanche Police Department

110 E. Grand
(325) 356-3074
Follow us on Facebook